Still Around

I had a great post planned, all sorts of things I was going to do, plans for a topic, everything. Then it was suddenly 8:30 at night, and I realized I was just too not here to write. Saturday, I didn’t do much of anything. Okay, I didn’t do anything at all. I did manage to go shopping after work yesterday and get some frames for my photos. Employee art show tomorrow; I only get three easels, so I had to plan accordingly.

Anyway, time change, stress, I’ll get back on Saturday. Until then, think about what you were doing 25 years ago, about the technology you take for granted now that didn’t really exist, or at least not in its current form. That’s what it was going to be about. And I was going to try and find a woman inventor, since it’s Women’s History Month. Topical, and all.

So, Saturday. Promise.

Here, have some spring. Well, summer, technically, since I took this in August, but you get the idea. I needed this – it was 75 yesterday, and it snowed today. Really.

Bushes after Rain 032a
No idea what this is called. I thought I did, but I was wrong.
It’s been cut down by the neighbor anyway, so all I have is these photos to remember it.
Leave a Reply

