Sorry…

Not feeling well today. I really need to get back in bed. I might be better tomorrow, but I’m not holding my breath. So, some old photos, since I haven’t been out for fun in over a month.

Ault Fall_0027a
Sunny fall day. Almost any time the sun is out, people come out too.
Bridal Workshop - Amanda 150a
One of my favorites from a November 2013 Workshop session.
Ault Fall_0121a
Same fall day, same park as the first photo.
Lunken Moon_0041a
I need to get up in the morning; the moon is in a perfect spot for me before 8 right now.
Mt Echo Hoops_0006a
Downtown from Mt Echo this past May

 
I didn’t want to leave you hanging. See you next week.

Leave a Reply

